Editorial Team

Filter

by Subject
  • Pharmaceutics
  • Pharmacology

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Bistra Angelovska

Goce Delchev Univesity
Scopie, Republic of North Macedonia
bistra.angelovska@ugd.edu.mk

Profile picture

Milen Dimitrov

Medical University of Sofia, Faculty of Pharmacy
Sofia, Bulgaria
dimitrov.milen@gmail.com

Profile picture

Maya Georgieva

Faculty of Pharmacy, Medical University - Sofia
Sofia, Bulgaria
pharmacia@bsphs.org

Profile picture

Georg Heun

University of Applied Sciences
Koetten, Germany
georg.heun@hs-anhalt.de

Profile picture

Danijel Kikelj

University of Ljubljana
Ljubljana, Slovenia
danijel.kikelj@ffa.uni-lj.si

Profile picture

Nikolai Lambov

Faculty of Pharmacy, Medical University - Sofia
Sofia, Bulgaria
nlambov@abv.bg

Profile picture

Georgi Momekov            

Faculty of Pharmacy, Medical University - Sofia
Sofia, Bulgaria
gmomekov@gmail.com

Subject: Pharmacology

Profile picture

Danka Obreshkova

Faculty of Pharmacy, Medical University - Sofia
Sofia, Bulgaria
dobreshkova@pharmfac.mu-sofia.bg

Profile picture

Plamen Peikov

Faculty of Pharmacy, Medical University - Sofia
Sofia, Bulgaria
phdptp@gmail.com

Subject: Pharmaceutics

Profile picture

Valentina Petkova            

Faculty of Pharmacy, Medical University - Sofia
Sofia, Bulgaria
vpetkova@pharmfac.mu-sofia.bg

Profile picture

Guenka Petrova            

Faculty of Pharmacy, Medical University - Sofia
Sofia, Bulgaria
gpetrova@pharmfac.mu-sofia.bg

Profile picture

Alexander Zlatkov

Faculty of Pharmacy, Medical University - Sofia
Sofia, Bulgaria
azlatkov@pharmfac.mu-sofia.bg

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK