Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Christo Tsvetanov

Institute of Polymers - BAS
Sofia, Bulgaria
chtsvet@polymer.bas.bg

Profile picture

Sevdalina Turmanova

Assen Zlatarov University - Burgas
Burgas, Bulgaria
sturmanova@btu.bg

Profile picture

Mila Vlaskovska

Faculty of Medicine, Medical University - Sofia
Sofia, Bulgaria
mvlaskovska@medfac.mu-sofia.bg

Profile picture

Toni Vekov

Faculty of Pharmacy, Medical University - Pleven
Pleven, Bulgaria
t.vekov.mu.pleven@abv.bg

Profile picture

Ivan Ivanov

Institute of Molecular Biology - BAS
Sofia, Bulgaria
iivanov@bio21.bas.bg

Profile picture

Fabrice Clerfeuille

University of Nantes
Nantes, France
fabrice.clerfeuille@univ-nantes.fr

Profile picture

Ebba Hansen

Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences, University of Copenhagen
Copenhagen, Denmark
ehh@farma.ku.dk

Profile picture

Marion Schaefer

Charité Universitätsmedizin Berlin
Berlin, Germany
marion.schaefer@charite.de

Profile picture

Ruediger Groening

University of Muenster
Muenster, Germany
groenin@uni-muenster.de

Profile picture

Luisa Pistelli

University of Pisa
Pisa, Italy
luisa.pistelli@farm.unipi.it

Profile picture

Mercedes Lopes

Autonomic University of Barcelona
Barcelona, Spain
mercedes.unzeta@uab.es

Profile picture

Svjetlana Luterotti

Univeristy of Zagreb
Zagreb, Croatia
svjetlana.luterotti@pharma.hr

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK