Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Plamen Peikov

Editor-in-Chief

Faculty of Pharmacy, Medical University - Sofia
Sofia, Bulgaria
phdptp@gmail.com

Profile picture

Georgi Momekov

Faculty of Pharmacy, Medical University - Sofia
Sofia, Bulgaria
gmomekov@gmail.com

Profile picture

Lyubomir Penev            

Pensoft Publishers & Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
http://www.pensoft.net
penev@pensoft.net

Profile picture

Pavel Stoev            

National Museum of Natural History and Pensoft Publishers
Sofia, Bulgaria
http://nmnhs.com/stoev-pavel-en.html
projects@pensoft.net

Profile picture

Nikolai Lambov

Faculty of Pharmacy, Medical University - Sofia
Sofia, Bulgaria
nlambov@abv.bg

Profile picture

Iliana Ionkova

Faculty of Pharmacy, Medical University - Sofia
Sofia, Bulgaria
ionkova@pharmfac.mu-sofia.bg

Profile picture

Nikolai Danchev

Faculty of Pharmacy, Medical University - Sofia
Sofia, Bulgaria
ndanchev@pharmfac.mu-sofia.bg

Profile picture

Guenka Petrova

Faculty of Pharmacy, Medical University - Sofia
Sofia, Bulgaria
gpetrova@pharmfac.mu-sofia.bg

Profile picture

Alexander Zlatkov

Faculty of Pharmacy, Medical University - Sofia
Sofia, Bulgaria
azlatkov@pharmfac.mu-sofia.bg

Profile picture

Danka Obreshkova

Faculty of Pharmacy, Medical University - Sofia
Sofia, Bulgaria
dobreshkova@pharmfac.mu-sofia.bg

Profile picture

Niko Benbassat

Medical University - Sofia
Sofia
benbassatnicko@abv.bg

Profile picture

Valentina Petkova

Faculty of Pharmacy, Medical University - Sofia
Sofia, Bulgaria
vpetkova@pharmfac.mu-sofia.bg